Square hoops with cubic wires
Square hoops with cubic wires
Square hoops with cubic wires
Square hoops with cubic wires
$25.00

Square hoops with cubic wires

Lovely square hoops, ideal for day to day wearing. The ergonomic design of the hoops is thought to offer an unique comfort.

DETAILS

Hoops size: 10 or 12 mm

MATERIAL

14k Gold Filled
Gold filled is a material consisting of a solid shell of genuine 14k gold permanently pressure-applied to a metal alloy base. With this technology, you won't have to worry about jewelry tarnishing, gold flaking or allergic reactions.

INSTRUCTION

Closed hoops: Designed to be kept in place for as long as you like. To put them on, gently pull the two ends apart with your fingers. Insert the tip into your ear hole, then gently twist the two ends together until they line up. Don't open the band too much, as you may have trouble tightening it

14k Gold Filled
Gold filled is a material consisting of a solid shell of genuine 14k gold permanently pressure-applied to a metal alloy base. With this technology, you won't have to worry about jewelry tarnishing, gold flaking or allergic reactions.

INSTRUCTION

Closed hoops: Designed to be kept in place for as long as you like. To put them on, gently pull the two ends apart with your fingers. Insert the tip into your ear hole, then gently twist the two ends together until they line up. Don't open the band too much, as you may have trouble tightening it

Hoops size: 10 or 12 mm

MATERIAL

14k Gold Filled
Gold filled is a material consisting of a solid shell of genuine 14k gold permanently pressure-applied to a metal alloy base. With this technology, you won't have to worry about jewelry tarnishing, gold flaking or allergic reactions.

INSTRUCTION

Closed hoops: Designed to be kept in place for as long as you like. To put them on, gently pull the two ends apart with your fingers. Insert the tip into your ear hole, then gently twist the two ends together until they line up. Don't open the band too much, as you may have trouble tightening it

Material 14k Rose gold filled
Hoops size 10 mm
+

Only 0 left in stock

10% de rabais sur tout (automatique à la caisse)Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 35$ et plus.
Anneaux carrés avec fil cubique
Anneaux carrés avec fil cubique
Anneaux carrés avec fil cubique
Anneaux carrés avec fil cubique
$25.00

Anneaux carrés avec fil cubique

Jolis anneaux carrés idéal pour le port quotidien. Le design ergonomique des anneaux est pensé pour offrir un confort incomparable.

Taille des anneaux: 10 mm ou 12 mm

 Or rempli 14k
L’or rempli est un matériau constitué d’une enveloppe solide d’or 14k véritable apposée sous pression de façon permanente sur une base d’alliage métallique.  Avec cette technologie, vous n'aurez pas à vous inquiéter du ternissement des bijoux, de l’écaillement de l'or ou des réactions allergiques. 

Anneaux fermés: Conçus pour être gardés en place aussi longtemps que vous le voudrez. Pour les mettre, écartez délicatement les deux extrémités l’une de l’autres à l’aide de vos doigts. Insérer l'embout dans votre trou d'oreille, puis faites délicatement tourner les deux extrémités l’une vers l’autre jusqu’à ce qu’elles soient alignées. N’ouvrez pas trop l’anneau, car vous pourriez avoir du mal à le resserrer.

Détails

Taille des anneaux: 10 mm ou 12 mm

Matériau

 Or rempli 14k
L’or rempli est un matériau constitué d’une enveloppe solide d’or 14k véritable apposée sous pression de façon permanente sur une base d’alliage métallique.  Avec cette technologie, vous n'aurez pas à vous inquiéter du ternissement des bijoux, de l’écaillement de l'or ou des réactions allergiques. 

Instruction

Anneaux fermés: Conçus pour être gardés en place aussi longtemps que vous le voudrez. Pour les mettre, écartez délicatement les deux extrémités l’une de l’autres à l’aide de vos doigts. Insérer l'embout dans votre trou d'oreille, puis faites délicatement tourner les deux extrémités l’une vers l’autre jusqu’à ce qu’elles soient alignées. N’ouvrez pas trop l’anneau, car vous pourriez avoir du mal à le resserrer.

Matériau Or rose rempli 14k
Taille des anneaux 10 mm
+

Seulement 0 en stock