Hoops with cubic wire
Hoops with cubic wire
Hoops with cubic wire
Hoops with cubic wire
$25.00

Hoops with cubic wire

Luxurious, solid square wire hoops designed for everyday wear.

Hoop size: 10 or 12 mm

✦ 14k Gold Filled
Gold filled is a material consisting of a solid shell of genuine 14k gold permanently pressure-applied to a metal alloy base. With this technology, you won't have to worry about jewelry tarnishing, gold flaking or allergic reactions.

Closed hoops: Designed to be kept in place for as long as you like. To put them on, gently pull the two ends apart with your fingers. Insert the tip into your ear hole, then gently twist the two ends together until they line up. Don't open the band too much, as you may have trouble tightening it.

On the model shown in the photo, the distance between the ear hole and the edge of the earlobe is 5 mm. The final result will vary depending on the location of your ear hole.

Details

Hoop size: 10 or 12 mm

Material

✦ 14k Gold Filled
Gold filled is a material consisting of a solid shell of genuine 14k gold permanently pressure-applied to a metal alloy base. With this technology, you won't have to worry about jewelry tarnishing, gold flaking or allergic reactions.

Instruction

Closed hoops: Designed to be kept in place for as long as you like. To put them on, gently pull the two ends apart with your fingers. Insert the tip into your ear hole, then gently twist the two ends together until they line up. Don't open the band too much, as you may have trouble tightening it.

Size

On the model shown in the photo, the distance between the ear hole and the edge of the earlobe is 5 mm. The final result will vary depending on the location of your ear hole.

Material 14k rose gold filled
Size 10 mm
+

Only 8 left in stock

Anneaux avec fil cubique
Anneaux avec fil cubique
Anneaux avec fil cubique
Anneaux avec fil cubique
$25.00

Anneaux avec fil cubique

Luxueux anneaux solides au fil carré conçus pour le port quotidien.

Taille des anneaux: 10 ou 12 mm

 Or rempli 14k
L’or rempli est un matériau constitué d’une enveloppe solide d’or 14k véritable apposée sous pression de façon permanente sur une base d’alliage métallique.  Avec cette technologie, vous n'aurez pas à vous inquiéter du ternissement des bijoux, de l’écaillement de l'or ou des réactions allergiques. 

Anneaux fermés: Conçus pour être gardés en place aussi longtemps que vous le voudrez. Pour les mettre, écartez délicatement les deux extrémités l’une de l’autres à l’aide de vos doigts. Insérer l'embout dans votre trou d'oreille, puis faites délicatement tourner les deux extrémités l’une vers l’autre jusqu’à ce qu’elles soient alignées. N’ouvrez pas trop l’anneau, car vous pourriez avoir du mal à le resserrer.

Sur le modèle de la photo, la distance entre le trou d'oreille et le rebord du lobe d'oreille est de 5 mm. Le résultat final varie selon l'emplacement de votre trou d'oreille. 

Détails

Taille des anneaux: 10 ou 12 mm

Matériau

 Or rempli 14k
L’or rempli est un matériau constitué d’une enveloppe solide d’or 14k véritable apposée sous pression de façon permanente sur une base d’alliage métallique.  Avec cette technologie, vous n'aurez pas à vous inquiéter du ternissement des bijoux, de l’écaillement de l'or ou des réactions allergiques. 

Instruction

Anneaux fermés: Conçus pour être gardés en place aussi longtemps que vous le voudrez. Pour les mettre, écartez délicatement les deux extrémités l’une de l’autres à l’aide de vos doigts. Insérer l'embout dans votre trou d'oreille, puis faites délicatement tourner les deux extrémités l’une vers l’autre jusqu’à ce qu’elles soient alignées. N’ouvrez pas trop l’anneau, car vous pourriez avoir du mal à le resserrer.

Taille

Sur le modèle de la photo, la distance entre le trou d'oreille et le rebord du lobe d'oreille est de 5 mm. Le résultat final varie selon l'emplacement de votre trou d'oreille. 

Matériau Or rose rempli 14k
Taille 10 mm
+

Seulement 8 en stock